Release Plans

First four books in the Shadow Sovereign Series

Tentative release plans and status for the Shadow Sovereign Series is as follows (e-book and print on Amazon, iBooks, Kobo, etc.):

  • Book One: The Lost Emerald of Briarwood – January 2020 (Completed)
  • Book Two: The Lost Sapphire of the Sea – March 2020 (Final edits)
  • Book Three: The Lost Diamond of Skywallow – (Outlined)
  • Book Four: The Lost Ruby of Dragonvale – (Outlined)
  • Book Five: The Lost Topaz of Zaldana – (Rough notes)
  • Prequel Novella: The Lost Prince of the Waste – (First draft completed)

Sign up for my newsletter for early access to new releases, freebies, and sales.